New CD collection, Moldova, Chisinau, Nature, Children, Women, Buildings, Post card
Welcome to International Language Training Center
The newest history of Moldova, photo, reflexion, washing a black-and-white life. Moldavia.
All about Moldova and Moldavians
Polygraphy, design of sites, vector the schedule, a leaflet, booklets, catalogues, the outdoor advertising, Corcimari Svetlana, Moldova, Chisinau
Newspaper "Nezavisimay Moldova", Chisinau
Infotag, news agency - Moldova, Chisinau
The program of telecasts

Aricles

The stuffy crude cellar with the walls covered with a rough building fur coat is a chamber №9 temporary detention facilities.


In the end of 1990, in the 33, I have changed a trade. From the designer with 17 - the summer experience of work at defensive factory I became the press photographer, have adjoined to journalism, other eyes have seen the world. So it has turned out, that


Notes from the past, thought something different in my head and climbed now climb. 15 years have passed, but like yesterday - all is relevant. Year 1995 - when it wanted to write, write about various things, but rather to record that the very head climbs.


What occurs to me again? I can not work. And how шаманские experts? So coffee to drink it is not necessary. I live in a new fashion, transition all - таки is notable. It is enamoured. So resisted actively. Swore and swore to itself, that I will not get us


Photo in the Web, reflexions Mikheyev's Genes. For those who anything positive to create is not able, destruction represents creativity replacement. This phenomenon was present always, even at ancient history, but during an electronic epoch it was showed


Camera EOS 5D Mark III in official sources is announced. Technical characteristics were dream of any photographer and firm Canon has tried to carry out this dream. The price for the camera is declared 3500 US dollars and will appear on sale in March - Apr


Attention! A new heading - TRAVEL. If you feel insuperable bent for to travel if you do not like to spend holiday laying on a sofa or a beach, we invite you to share the experience of travel and trips. And it is not important, there was it the pedestrian


On October, 22nd communists of Moldova celebrate the 20 anniversary. The oldest in Moldova party, PCRM, today in opposition and it allows critically and to analyse soberly achievements and errors, to sum up.


Memories, ordinary days, ordinary people, Moldova and its people in the photographs in the nineties.


If you the collector of sensations, learn to photograph these sensations. I offer you a rate of a photo, in which photo is not simply beautiful card in family archive. The school is other sight. The rate will allow you to look at the world other eyes.


Old city Chisinau, прошло 100 лет, изменился город, изменились люди, всё стало другим.


In the different countries of the world of gipsies they name also are called on a miscellaneous: rum, gypsy (in большей parts of the countries), синти (basically in Germany), ашкали (on the Balkans), люли (average Asia), кале (the western Europe), тревеле


Fragment from G.Brekmen's book " the Perfect phototablet. Professional submission and sale of photos ".


The complete set of cards "Chisinau collection" was published. In 4 languages (Moldavian, Russian, English, Italian) it is told about Republic of Moldova capital, the city of Kishinev and its sights having cultural and a historical value.


Culinary Moldova, at last, after enough long break in Moldova is published the culinary book «the Moldavian cuisine: 500 ancient and modern recipes» - the fine gift edition


“Dao de a jing” - an ancient monument of the Chinese thought. The main idea of this collection of reflexions - idea about dao. Dao De a jing and its communication with a photo.


Ken Rockwell "How to Make Great Photographs or "Everything You Really Needed to Learn About Photography That They Didn't Teach You at Brooks". The photo clears up passion and causes excitement in a shower and a body of other person. If you the object does


Photo published in Chisinau Vladimir Voronin. More than 200 photos, which stripped Valery innkeeper and Igor Zenin, show weekdays head of state since 2001, when he was elected President of the Republic of Moldova. May 12, 2009, Vladimir Voronin was electe


Advice on optimization of a site for beginners. Optimization of directly site under search machines - the most important stage in promotion. The matter is that too much attention recently began to be given external factors, such as reception of the big nu


The photo with development of the Internet receives the new quality, new opportunities. Various photosites enable to show and discuss photos and as consequence, to raise the skill. Development of photobanks has given a new impulse for stimulation of the a


The case of physical aggression on the part of the candidate from PLDM Jonah Kitoroage against journalists Agency OMEGA took place on March 22, during the rally organized under the slogan PLDM Vote no fear! - Voteaza fara frica - can be seen here:


Steve Jobs, founder Apple speaks about road with soul before graduates university of Stenford.


The picture story has died - the amateurish approach to a photo in mass-media. " The picture story has died " - the statement in itself disputable, but not without justification. The reporting was somehow kept at "writing", but at "removing" it reminds il


Helmut Newton about Different Things, "A photo - seduction process. How there was a masterful man in a life, at the moment of photographing it belongs to you entirely. Not all photographers manage to seduce models. And at many other things it is impossibl


I.V. Gete. Fragments from a sketch of the doctrine about color. About is sensual-moral action of colors.


WAYS of the MODERN PHOTO. Clause of an outstanding Russian artist, the photographer and designer Alexander Mihajlovicha Rodchenko (1891-1956) of " the WAY of the MODERN PHOTO " for the first time has been published in magazine " New LEF " in ¹ 9 for


Information and fabricated fact, С развитием интернета, онлайновых СМИ и блогов у людей появилась возможность высказывать свое мнение открыто и не менее открыто указывать журналистам на их проколы.


Douglas Коупленд about different photographers. The most unpleasant - when it is necessary to pose for plagiarists who try to give out another's ideas for the . At photosession I almost always guess a plan of the photographer and, почуяв banality, I becom


Photographers or Manupulators? Фотография всегда несла в себе некоторую мистерию, тайну...


To See Things The Right Way - обязанности и призвание фоторедактора, чем определяется его профессионализм?


Photographing of movement is difficult in photographic work. The term "movement" is defined as «… consecutive and continuous transition of object in the space, made eventually». In any movement the direction, speed and weight differs. The weight us does n


Whole world in one pocket. Там, где делают новости их называют "фотиками", а для всех остальных они - фотографы, фотожурналисты или фоторепортеры.


Essay by Henri Cartier-Bresson - “Decisive Moment”. В 1947 году, с пятью другими независимыми фотографами он организовал фотоагентство «Магнум».


Animals of Moldova is richer world, than we think.


The Earth from the sky - continuous dialogue, the person in this dialogue - a certain intermediate link.





The stuffy crude cellar with the walls covered with a rough building fur coat is a chamber №9 temporary detention facilities.



Welcome!



In the end of 1990, in the 33, I have changed a trade. From the designer with 17 - the summer experience of work at defensive factory I became the press photographer, have adjoined to journalism, other eyes have seen the world. So it has turned out, that



Notes from the past, thought something different in my head and climbed now climb. 15 years have passed, but like yesterday - all is relevant. Year 1995 - when it wanted to write, write about various things, but rather to record that the very head climbs.



What occurs to me again? I can not work. And how шаманские experts? So coffee to drink it is not necessary. I live in a new fashion, transition all - таки is notable. It is enamoured. So resisted actively. Swore and swore to itself, that I will not get us



Photo in the Web, reflexions Mikheyev's Genes. For those who anything positive to create is not able, destruction represents creativity replacement. This phenomenon was present always, even at ancient history, but during an electronic epoch it was showed



Camera EOS 5D Mark III in official sources is announced. Technical characteristics were dream of any photographer and firm Canon has tried to carry out this dream. The price for the camera is declared 3500 US dollars and will appear on sale in March - Apr




All articles


Moldova Photo Gallery - Best Photos of V.Corcimari.
e-mail: vcorcimari@photo.md, lera57@gmail.com
+373 69125822

Новая CD коллекция, Молдова, Кишинёв, Природа, Дети, Женщины, Здания, Открытки
Международный Центр Иностранных Языков ILTC школа английский
Новейшая история Молдовы, фотографии, размышления, моя черно-белая жизнь. Молдавия.
Все о Молдове и молдаванах - история, география
Полиграфия дизайн сайтов векторная графика рекламные листки буклеты каталоги наружная реклама, Корчмарь Светлана, Молдова, Кишинев
Газета "Независимая Молдова", Кишинёв
Инфотаг, агентство новостей - Молдова, Кишинёв
Программа телепередач

Статьи

Душный сырой подвал со стенами, покрытыми шершавой строительной шубой - это камера №9 изолятора временного содержания.


В конце 1990 года, в свои 33, я поменял профессию. Из конструктора с 17 – летним стажем работы на оборонном заводе я стал фоторепортером, соприкоснулся с журналистикой, другими глазами увидел мир. Так получилось, что в это же время разваливался Советский


Записки из прошлого, мысли-то разные в голову лезли и сейчас лезут. 15 лет прошло, но как будто вчера - все остается актуально. Год 1995 - это когда захотелось писать, писать о разном, скорее записывать, что само в голову лезет.


Что происходит со мной опять? Не могу работать. А как же шаманские практики? Так кофе пить не нужно. Живу по-новому, переход всё – таки ощутим. Влюблена. Так сопротивлялась же активно. Клялась и божилась себе, что не привыкну, что ровна и безразлична. Ко


Фотография в Паутине, размышления Гены Михеева. Для тех, кто ничего позитивного создавать не умеет, уничтожение представляет замену творчества. Это явление присутствовало всегда, даже в древней истории,но в электронную эпоху оно проявилось в новых формах


Анонсирована фотокамера EOS 5D Mark III в официальных источниках. Технические характеристики были мечтой любого фотографа и фирма Canon постаралась осуществить эту мечту. Цена на фотоаппарат заявлена 3500 долларов США и появится в продаже в марте - апреле


Внимание! Новая рубрика - ПУТЕШЕСТВИЯ. Если вы чувствуете непреодолимую тягу к путешествиям, если вам не нравится проводить отпуск лежа на диване или пляже, приглашаем вас поделиться своим опытом путешествий и поездок. И не важно, был это пеший поход, пое


22 октября коммунисты Молдовы празднуют свое 20-летие. Старейшая в Молдове партия, ПКРМ, сегодня в оппозиции и это позволяет критически и трезво проанализировать достижения и ошибки, подвести итоги.


Воспоминания, обычные дни обычных людей, Молдова и её люди в фотографиях в девяностых годах.


Если Вы коллекционер ощущений, научитесь эти ощущения фотографировать. Я предлагаю Вам курс фотографии, в котором фото – это не просто красивая карточка в семейный архив. Школа - это другой взгляд. Курс позволит Вам взглянуть на мир другими глазами.


Старый Кишинёв, прошло 100 лет, изменился город, изменились люди, всё стало другим.


В разных странах мира цыган называют и они называются по разному: рома, gypsy (в большей части стран), синти (в основном в Германии), ашкали (на Балканах), люли (средняя Азия), кале (западная Европа), тревелерс (в Великобритании)... Как у всех наций, у цы


Отрывок из книги Г.Брэкмен "Совершенный фотопланшет, Профессиональная подача и продажа фотографий", Он был напечатан в 1991 году в журнале "Советское фото", но не потерял актуальности и по сегодняшний день.


Вышел в свет комплект открыток "Кишинёв - коллекция". На 4-х языках (молдавский, русский, английский, итальянский) рассказывается о столице Республики Молдова, городе Кишинёве и его достопримечательностях, имеющих культурную и историческую ценность.


Кулинарная Молдова - это брэнд.В Молдове издана кулинарная книга «Молдавская кухня: 500 старинных и современных рецептов»– прекрасное подарочное издание


“Дао дэ цзин” - древний памятник китайской мысли. Главная идея этого сборника размышлений - идея о дао. Дао Дэ Цзин и его связь с фотографией.


Кен Роквелл How to Make Great Photographs or "Everything You Really Needed to Learn About Photography That They Didn't Teach You at Brooks". Фотография пробуждает страсть и вызывает волнение в душе и теле другого человека. Если Вас не интересует объект, р


В Кишиневе издан фотоальбом "Владимир Воронин". Более 200 фотографий, которые сняли Валерий Корчмарь и Игорь Зенин, показывают будни главы государства с 2001 года, когда он был избран Президентом Республики Молдова. 12 мая 2009 года Владимир Воронин избра


Советы по оптимизации сайта для новичков. Оптимизация непосредственно сайта под поисковые машины - самый важный этап в продвижении. Без него все дальнейшие труды могут оказаться бесполезными. Дело в том, что в последнее время стало слишком много внимания


Фотография с развитием интернета получает новое качество, новые возможности. Различные фотосайты дают возможность показывать и обсуждать фотографии и как следствие, повышать своё мастерство. Развитие фотобанков дало новый импульс для стимулирования продви


Случай с физической агрессией со стороны кандидата в депутаты от ЛДПМ Иона Китороагэ в отношении журналистов агентства OMEGA имел место 22 марта, в ходе акции, организованной ЛДПМ под лозунгом Голосуй не боясь! - Voteaza fara frica - можно посмотреть зде


Стив Джобс, основатель Apple говорит о дороге с душой перед выпускниками Cтэнфордского университета.


Фоторепортаж умер - дилетантский подход к фотографии в масс-медиа. «Фоторепортаж умер» — утверждение само по себе спорное, но не без основания. Репортаж как-то сохранился у «пишущих», но у «снимающих» он все больше напоминает иллюстрации к тексту, чем сам


Ньютон Хельмут о разном, "Фотография – процесс совращения. Как бы ни был властен человек в жизни, в момент фотосъемки он принадлежит тебе целиком.


Отрывки из очерка учения о цвете И.В. Гёте. О чувственно-нравственном действии цветов.


ПУТИ СОВРЕМЕННОЙ ФОТОГРАФИИ. Статья выдающегося русского художника, фотографа и дизайнера Александра Михайловича Родченко. Текст воспроизведен по изданию: А. М. Родченко «Статьи. Воспоминания. Автобиографические записки. Письма».


Информация и фальсификация, С развитием интернета, онлайновых СМИ и блогов у людей появилась возможность высказывать свое мнение открыто и не менее открыто указывать журналистам на их проколы.


Дуглас Коупленд о разных фотографах. Самое неприятное - когда приходится позировать плагиаторам, которые пытаются выдать чужие идеи за свои. На фотосессии я почти всегда угадываю замысел фотографа и, почуяв банальность, замыкаюсь в себе; меня действительн


Фотографы или манипуляторы? Фотография всегда несла в себе некоторую мистерию, тайну...


Правильно видеть вещи - обязанности и призвание фоторедактора, чем определяется его профессионализм?


Фотографирование движения является, едва ли, не самым трудным в фотографировании вообще. Термин «движение» определяется как «… последовательный и непрерывный переход объекта в пространстве, совершающийся с течением времени». Во всяком движении различается


Весь мир в кармане. Там, где делают новости их называют "фотиками", а для всех остальных они - фотографы, фотожурналисты или фоторепортеры.


Эссе Анри К.-Брессона "Решающий момент". В 1947 году, с пятью другими независимыми фотографами он организовал фотоагентство «Магнум».


Животный мир Молдовы более богатый, чем мы думаем


Земля с неба - непрерывный диалог, человек же в этом диалоге - некое промежуточное звено.





Душный сырой подвал со стенами, покрытыми шершавой строительной шубой - это камера №9 изолятора временного содержания.



Добро Пожаловать!



В конце 1990 года, в свои 33, я поменял профессию. Из конструктора с 17 – летним стажем работы на оборонном заводе я стал фоторепортером, соприкоснулся с журналистикой, другими глазами увидел мир. Так получилось, что в это же время разваливался Советский



Записки из прошлого, мысли-то разные в голову лезли и сейчас лезут. 15 лет прошло, но как будто вчера - все остается актуально. Год 1995 - это когда захотелось писать, писать о разном, скорее записывать, что само в голову лезет.



Что происходит со мной опять? Не могу работать. А как же шаманские практики? Так кофе пить не нужно. Живу по-новому, переход всё – таки ощутим. Влюблена. Так сопротивлялась же активно. Клялась и божилась себе, что не привыкну, что ровна и безразлична. Ко



Фотография в Паутине, размышления Гены Михеева. Для тех, кто ничего позитивного создавать не умеет, уничтожение представляет замену творчества. Это явление присутствовало всегда, даже в древней истории,но в электронную эпоху оно проявилось в новых формах



Анонсирована фотокамера EOS 5D Mark III в официальных источниках. Технические характеристики были мечтой любого фотографа и фирма Canon постаралась осуществить эту мечту. Цена на фотоаппарат заявлена 3500 долларов США и появится в продаже в марте - апреле




Все статьи


Moldova Photo Gallery - Лучшие фотографии Валерия Корчмаря.
e-mail: vcorcimari@photo.md, lera57@gmail.com
+373 69125822